I Fall in Love Too Easily

 

Image

 

There are those who can leave love or take it

Love to them is just what they make it

I wish that I were the same

But love is my fav’rite game

I fall in love too easilyI fall in love too fast

I fall in love too terribly hard

For love to ever last

My heart should be well-schooled’

Cause I’ve been fooled in the past

And still I fall in love too easily

I fall in love too fast

 

By: Miles Davis 

Image: We heart It

 

One thought on “I Fall in Love Too Easily

Leave a Reply

